Voiding a Log Note

Voiding a log note hides it from view in the Logs tab, but it will always be available for you to view, if needed.This article explains how to void, view, and unvoid log notes.

Voiding a log note does not undo client or policy changes. For information about updating a client or policy, see Clients and Policies Overview.